About

Emmaroz, Women's tailor and store, is a dream that came true. Szénási Enikő Lilla, the owner of the store has fantasised about this place for more than 15 years, and now this July it has opened its doors. They make unique quality clothing, nowadays that's a real rare find - 'fast fashion' shops are around every corner. Emmaroz would like to show to people that a basic wardrobe doesn't need many pieces, but quality and uniqueness can go a long way. Our aim is to reveal the secret behind that familiar 'little black dress' that we would still wear after 5-6 years. In our opinion custom made clothes are not only for special occasions or for those who are not wearing common sizes.

It's our great pleasure and honor that we could work and build partnerships with so many young hungarian designers. In our limited series sawing room you can find clothes from almost every hungarian designer - for many of them we became the privileged manufacturer. At our shop these items are up for sale - for the very first time in Szeged.

Our store is open for ladies with a taste and appetite for fashion and style. While having a coffee or a macaron, they could get an insight at the next season's trends. Our frequent programs at night are also about fashion; style advisory, movie screening, designer meet-ups, talks, wardrobe parties etc.
Please visit us as soon as you're in Szeged!

Prices

Skirt without lining 7.000 – 10.000 ft
Skirt with lining 8.000 – 15.000 ft
Trousers 8.000 – 18.000 ft
Dress 8.000 – 25.000 ft
Casual Dress 20.000 – 80.000 ft
Wedding dress 60.000 ft –
Blazer without lining 13.000 – 25.000 ft
Blazer with lining 20.000 – 35.000 ft
Shirt 8.000 – 14.000 ft
Coat 20.000 – 35.000 ft
Winter Coat 35.000 – 60.000 ft
Consultancy 10.000 ft / Hour
The prices do not include the cost of textiles and supplies!

In our store we are able to give help in creating a customised wardrobe of designer clothes.

Salon

Designer Shop

At our designer shop you can find many unique, limited numbered items from Hungarian fashion designers. Apart from clothing other accessories are also up for sale ( bags, belts and keychains), and we sell jewellery too.

You can find these designers at our shop: Celeni, Dora Abodi, Dori Tomcsanyi, DorV Clothing, Judit Takacs, NYD, Urban Legend by Zsofi Gereby, Zoe Phoebic, 1975 Fashion.

From January the items of Elyisian,Ju Ninelle, Komod, Piroshka, Yuuth will also be sold.

The uniqueness of this shop is that all items are made at our store, that way we can custom-fit any clothing that you like.

Visit our store, and take a look around!

Partners

Hungarian fashion designers, manufacturers:

1975 Fashion | 1975fashion.com
Blind Chic | blind-chic.com
Celeni | celeni.hu
Dora Abodi | doraabodi.com
Dori Tomcsanyi | doritomcsanyi.com
DorV Clothing | dorvclothing.com
Robár Dóra | dorarobar.com
Judit Takács | judittakacs.com
Ju Ninelle | ajgyng.prosite.com
KOMOD STUDIO | komodstudio.hu
Nyikos Dóra | nyd-design.hu
Piroshka | piroshka.hu
Urban Legend | urbanlegend.cc
YUUTHS | yuuths.com

Partners:

Bolero Méteráru | eurotextil.hu
Choco Hands | chocohands.hu
Hungi Vigadó | hungiszeged.hu
Szegedi Divatiskola | szegedidivatiskola.hu

Contact




Ildikó MADARÁSZ

International Sales and Marketing Manager

+ 36 30 998 3189 

ildiko.madarasz@emmaroz.moda



H-6722 Szeged, Stefánia 6. 

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday: By Appointment

Follow us

Newsletter

instagram @emmaroz.moda